Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatsvorsitzender:

Dr. Adrian Flohr / a.flohr@jgdus.de

Stellv. Gemeinderatsvorsitzender:

Leo Kukharev / l.kukharev@jgdus.de

Alon Dorn / a.dorn@jgdus.de

Denis Berengolts / d.berengolts@jgdus.de

Boris Bloch / b.bloch@jgdus.de

Julia Blüm / j.bluem@jgdus.de

Paola Cohen / p.cohen@jgdus.de

David Galeczki / d.galeczki@jgdus.de

Dr. Dan Goldin / d.goldin@jgdus.de

Dr. Oded Horowitz / o.horowitz@jgdus.de

Prof. Dr. Rotem Lanzman / r.lanzman@jgdus.de

Ran Ronen / r.ronen@jgdus.de

Sergej Aruin / s.aruin@jgdus.de

Gisèle Spiegel / g.spiegel@jgdus.de

Igor Tscherkowski / i.tscherkowski@jgdus.de